Our Team

 
Screenshot 2019-07-01 at 10.40.23.png

Jeremy Reilly

Owner and Head Coach

jeremy@crossfitchiltern.com

07979497465

Screenshot 2019-07-01 at 10.42.32.png

Steph Wayment

Coach

stephwayment123@gmail.com

07858711478

57060799_10156855336020310_6215250176223739904_n.jpg

Claudia Hobbs

Coach

Claudia_hobbs@hotmail.com

07968260291

56177089_2037805999660257_8890366102656253952_o.jpg

Dennis Conroy

Coach

dennis-conroy@hotmail.com

07933576054

P080386.jpg

Taryn McCall

Coach

tarynkatemccall@gmail.com

07894883701

20190621_154427 (1).jpg

Hannah Shepard

Massage Therapist

hannah_bs@yahoo.co.uk

07768266071

DSC_9455.jpg

Alison Bird

Coach

splinter_ally@yahoo.co.uk

07734823636

Helen+photo+%281%29.jpg

Helen Livingstone

Coach & Sports Massage Therapist

hlivingstone57@hotmail.com

07989980021

P080469.JPG

Nick Gradwell

Coach

nick.gradwell@gmail.com

07702954507

23519371_10101670962709744_5358809741455973105_n.jpg

Francesca Reilly

Director of Customer Relations

francesca@crossfitchiltern.com